Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Martina Ms. Martina
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Vêtement de protection en denim
Vêtement de protection en denim
Vêtement de protection en denim
  • Vêtement de protection en denim
  • Vêtement de protection en denim
  • Vêtement de protection en denim

Vêtement de protection en denim

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 50 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: FR denim Shirt

Color Fastness: 4-5 Grade

SHRINKAGE: Less Than 3%

Washing Time: More Than 50 Times

Type: Safety Work Uniform

Color: Red/Orange/Yellow/Blue

Standard: EN ISO 11611/11612

Material: Cotton/Polyester

Feature: Flame Retardant

Product Name: FR Denim Shirts

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sachet / carton

productivité: 10000pcs/month

marque: Saint patron

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Xinxiang

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs/month

Certificats : ISO, SGS, BTTG

Hafen: Tianjian,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Vêtement de protection en denim FR

Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Co., Ltd. est un fabricant spécialisé de tissus et de vêtements tricotés et tissés depuis 20 ans. Nous disposons de notre propre laboratoire de recherche et développement, grâce auquel nous pouvons à tout moment tester les paramètres physicochimiques et fonctionnels spéciaux des tissus. Nous pourrions personnaliser divers vêtements de travail de protection tricotés et tissés pour les clients, notamment des vêtements de travail de sécurité, des combinaisons de travail et des chemises, une chemise en jean, des vêtements de travail antistatiques, un uniforme de travail anti-acide, des chemises et des pantalons de travail, hiver veste et pardessus en coton, etc.

Fr Denim Shirt

Fr Denim Pearl Button





Features:


  • Conforme aux normes EN ISO 11611 et 11612
  • Conforme à la norme NFPA 2112
  • Denim en coton / polyester 88/12
  • Boutons nacrés blancs sur le devant de la patte de boutonnage. Poches et poignets
  • 2 poches poitrine



Related Products:



products


Factory Introduction:  

Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Co., Ltd. a toujours été la seule base de traitement après traitement pour tissus spéciaux destinés à la recherche, à la production et à la haute technologie. La société dispose de plusieurs lignes de lignes de production après traitement formées à l'aide d'équipements avancés, d'un centre provincial de recherche en génie, d'un centre d'inspection et de divers laboratoires. Nous sommes capables de recherche et de développement, et nous pouvons à tout moment tester les paramètres physicochimiques et fonctionnels spéciaux des tissus. Les propriétés ignifuges des produits ont atteint les normes européennes «ISO11611» et «EN1149-3», sont conformes à l'exigence relative aux produits de catégorie I de l'Europe et d'autres pays. Après l’inspection des autorités SGS, TUV et autres, nos produits sont exportés en Europe, en Amérique, au Japon, en Asie du Sud-Est et dans d’autres pays. En attendant, nos produits sont conformes à la norme nationale GB8965-98 relative aux vêtements de protection ignifuge.

office picture


Certification:  

Les produits de la société Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint ont atteint les normes européennes «ISO11611» et «EN1149-3», sont conformes à l'exigence de produit de catégorie I de l'Europe et d'autres pays. Après l'inspection de SGS, TUV et autres autorités.

Certificate Pic

 Package and Transportation:

Shipping

Groupes de Produits : Vêtements de sécurité > Uniforme de travailleur de la construction

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Martina
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Martina Ms. Martina
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
FR Denim Shirt,FR Protective Workwear,FR Safety Denim
Home > Products > Safety Worker Clothes > Construction Worker Uniform > FR denim shirt safety protective workwear
FR denim shirt safety protective workwear
FR denim shirt safety protective workwear
FR denim shirt safety protective workwear
  • FR denim shirt safety protective workwear
  • FR denim shirt safety protective workwear
  • FR denim shirt safety protective workwear

FR denim shirt safety protective workwear

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: FR denim Shirt

Color Fastness: 4-5 Grade

SHRINKAGE: Less Than 3%

Washing Time: More Than 50 Times

Type: Safety Work Uniform

Color: Red/Orange/Yellow/Blue

Standard: EN ISO 11611/11612

Material: Cotton/Polyester

Feature: Flame Retardant

Product Name: FR Denim Shirts

Additional Info

Packaging: Polybag/Carton

Productivity: 10000pcs/month

Brand: Patron Saint

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Xinxiang

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Certificate: ISO, SGS, BTTG

Port: Tianjian,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

FR denim shirt and pants safety Protective Workwear

Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Co., Ltd. is one specialist manufacturer of knitted and woven fabric and garments for 20 years. We have our own research and development lab, by which we can test the physicochemical and special functional parameter of the fabrics at any time. We could custom a various of knitted and woven protective workwear for customers, including flame retardant protective Safety Workwear, water and oil coverall and shirts, FR denim shirt, anti-static Working Clothes, anti-acid work uniform, working shirts and pants, winter jacket and cotton-padded overcoat etc.

Fr Denim Shirt

Fr Denim Pearl Button





Features:


  • Conforms to EN ISO 11611&11612
  • Conforms to NFPA 2112
  • Cotton/Polyester 88/12 denim fabric
  • White pearl buttons on the placket front.pockets and cuffs
  • 2 chest pockets



Related Products:



products


Factory Introduction:

Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Co., Ltd. has ever been the only after treatment base for special fabric engaging in the research, production and high-tech. The company has several lines of after treatment production lines formed by advanced equipments, has provincial engineering research center, inspection center and various laboratories. We are capable of research and development, and we can test the physicochemical and special functional parameter of the fabrics at any time. The flame retardant property of the products have reached the EU 'ISO11611' and ' EN1149-3' standards, complied with Grade I product requirement of the Europe and other countries. After the inspection of SGS, TUV and othe authorities, our products are exported to Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and other countries. Meanwhile, our products meet with the national standard GB8965-98 flame retardant protective clothing requirement.

office picture


Certification:

The products of Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Company have reached the EU 'ISO11611' and ' EN1149-3' standards, complied with Grade I product requirement of the Europe and other countries. After the inspection of SGS, TUV and othe authorities.

Certificate Pic

Package and Transportation:

Shipping

Looking for ideal FR Denim Shirt Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the FR Protective Workwear are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of FR Safety Denim. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Safety Worker Clothes > Construction Worker Uniform

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Martina
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters