Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Martina Ms. Martina
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Warnschutzkleidung
  • Warnschutzkleidung

Warnschutzkleidung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: High visibility safety protective clothing

Color: Red/Orange/Yellow

Color Fastness: 4-5 Grade

SHRINKAGE: Less Than 3%

Washing Time: More Than 50 Times

Type: Safety Work Uniform

Product Name: High Visibility Work Suits

Material: 100% Cotton

Standard: EN 1149 ISO 14419

Feature: Water And Oil Repellent,Flame Retardant

Additional Info

Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche / karton

Produktivität: 10000pcs/month

Marke: Schutzpatron

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Xinxiang

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO, SGS, BTTG

Hafen: Tianjian,Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Selbst antistatische, flammhemmende Sicherheitsarbeiten
Diese flammhemmende, antistatische Hülle wurde speziell mit flammhemmenden Eigenschaften gegen Statik, Öl und Wasser entwickelt. Sie hat eine gute Qualität und ist leicht zu identifizieren . Reflexstreifen erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit des Trägers . Innenkniepolster Tasche optional für zusätzliche protection.Customers kann aus einer Vielzahl von Farben wählen.

Photobank 23


Features:


  • Die Manschetten sind verstellbar
  • Reflexstreifen an Schultern, Ärmeln und Knien
  • Doppelfaden reflektierendes Faden nähen
  • Reißverschlusstasche

Related Products:


work wear


Factory Introduction:  

Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Co., Ltd. war jemals die einzige Nachbehandlungsbasis für Spezialgewebe, die sich mit Forschung, Produktion und High-Tech befasst. Das Unternehmen verfügt über mehrere Linien von Nachbehandlungs-Produktionslinien, die aus fortschrittlichen Ausrüstungen bestehen, ein provinzielles technisches Forschungszentrum, ein Inspektionszentrum und verschiedene Labors. Wir sind in der Lage zu forschen und zu entwickeln und können jederzeit die physikalisch-chemischen und speziellen Funktionsparameter der Gewebe testen. Die flammhemmenden Eigenschaften der Produkte haben die EU-Normen 'ISO11611' und 'EN1149-3' erreicht und entsprechen den Produktanforderungen der Klasse I in Europa und anderen Ländern. Nach der Inspektion von SGS, TÜV und anderen Behörden werden unsere Produkte nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Südostasien und anderen Ländern exportiert. In der Zwischenzeit erfüllen unsere Produkte die Anforderungen der nationalen Norm GB8965-98 für flammhemmende Schutzkleidung.

office picture


Certification:  

Die Produkte der Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Company haben die EU-Standards 'ISO11611' und 'EN1149-3' erreicht und entsprechen den Produktanforderungen der Klasse I in Europa und anderen Ländern. Nach der Inspektion von SGS, TÜV und anderen Behörden.

645

Produktgruppe : Warnschutzkleidung > Warnschutz-Shirts

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Martina
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Martina Ms. Martina
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Flame Retardant Protective Clothing,Oil and Water Repellent Work Clothes,Antistatic Reflective Strips
Home > Products > High Visibility Clothing > High Visibility Shirts > High visibility safety protective clothing
High visibility safety protective clothing
  • High visibility safety protective clothing

High visibility safety protective clothing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: High visibility safety protective clothing

Color: Red/Orange/Yellow

Color Fastness: 4-5 Grade

SHRINKAGE: Less Than 3%

Washing Time: More Than 50 Times

Type: Safety Work Uniform

Product Name: High Visibility Work Suits

Material: 100% Cotton

Standard: EN 1149 ISO 14419

Feature: Water And Oil Repellent,Flame Retardant

Additional Info

Packaging: Polybag/Carton

Productivity: 10000pcs/month

Brand: Patron Saint

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Xinxiang

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Certificate: ISO, SGS, BTTG

Port: Tianjian,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Anti - static, flame retardant safety work even
This flame retardant anti - static shell is specially designed, with anti - static, anti - oil and water, flame retardant features.It has good quality and easy to identify reflective strip design.Reflective strips increase the wearer's visibility.Inner knee pad pocket optional for added protection.Customers can choose from a variety of colors.

Photobank 23


Features:


  • The cuffs are adjustable
  • Reflective strips at the shoulders, sleeves and knees
  • Double thread reflective thread sewing
  • Zipper pocket

Related Products:


work wear


Factory Introduction:

Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Co., Ltd. has ever been the only after treatment base for special fabric engaging in the research, production and high-tech. The company has several lines of after treatment production lines formed by advanced equipments, has provincial engineering research center, inspection center and various laboratories. We are capable of research and development, and we can test the physicochemical and special functional parameter of the fabrics at any time. The flame retardant property of the products have reached the EU 'ISO11611' and ' EN1149-3' standards, complied with Grade I product requirement of the Europe and other countries. After the inspection of SGS, TUV and othe authorities, our products are exported to Europe, America, Japan, Southeast Asia and other countries. Meanwhile, our products meet with the national standard GB8965-98 flame retardant protective clothing requirement.

office picture


Certification:

The products of Xinxiang Worldbest Patron Saint Company have reached the EU 'ISO11611' and ' EN1149-3' standards, complied with Grade I product requirement of the Europe and other countries. After the inspection of SGS, TUV and othe authorities.

645

Looking for ideal Flame Retardant Protective Clothing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oil and Water Repellent Work Clothes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Antistatic Reflective Strips. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : High Visibility Clothing > High Visibility Shirts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Martina
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters